Anat Fischer-Leventon

CEO

anat@sdc.org.il

Naomi Perlov

Artistic Director

naomi@sdc.org.il

Claudio Kogon

Deputy Director

claudio@sdc.org.il

Sarah Holcman

Director of Programs & International Relations

sarah@sdc.org.il

Galit Perry

Box Office Membership Manager

galit@sdc.org.il

Roy Bedarshi

Production and Marketing Communications Manager

roy@sdc.org.il

Evgenia Kuchuk

Production & Events

evgenia@sdc.org.il

Hagay Shlomiv

Technical Director

hagay@sdc.org.il

Ora Aviv

Bookkeeper

ora@sdc.org.il

Avi Evan

Graphic Design, Assistant to Management

avi@sdc.org.il

Ben Shimnuberg

Box Office

ben@sdc.org.il

Sergei Berezin

Maintenance Manager

sergey@sdc.org.il

Miki Patish

Sound Engineer

mikipatish@gmail.com

The Suzanne Dellal Centre Council and Board of Directors

Prof. Nehemia Friedland

Chairman of The Council

Nehemia Dagan

Chairman of The Board

Zeev Sokolowski

Chairman of Finance Committee

Dina Aldor, Limor Amit, Avi Atias, Roni Bareket, Adv. Aviram Borochov, Zeev Feldman, Ilana Kaufman, Nili Lamdan, Micha Lewensohn, Michal Litvin, Dr. Uri Marmur, Sima Mishori, Gideon Paz, Orna Peri, Karin Ringel, Lilach Sapir, Gili Shahak, Diane Sokolowski, Yaffa Vigodsky, Suzy Yogev.

Contact Us

Suzanne Dellal Centre, Yehieli St 5, Tel Aviv-Yafo 65149
Tickets: 03-5105656 | Office: 03-5105657 | Fax: 03-5179634 | info@sdc.org.il

The Home for
Dance in Israel

Suzanne Dellal Centre nurtures, supports, and promotes the art of contemporary dance in Israel.
Your support will enable us to continue investing much-needed resources into the dance community.

We invite you to take part with us in ensuring the future of dance in Israel.

Click here to donate

Suzanne Dellal
Newsletter

    Font Resize
    Contrast