Anat Fischer-Leventon

CEO

anat@sdc.org.il

Naomi Perlov

Artistic Director

naomi@sdc.org.il

Claudio Kogon

Deputy Director

claudio@sdc.org.il

Sarah Holcman

Director of Programs & International Relations

sarah@sdc.org.il

Galit Perry

Box Office & Sales Manager

galit@sdc.org.il

Evgenia Kuchuk

Event & Production Coordinator

evgenia@sdc.org.il

Shimrit Golan - Cohen

Producer

shimrit@sdc.org

Orian Oscar

Producer

orian@sdc.org.il

Ora Aviv

Bookkeeper

ora@sdc.org.il

Hagay Shlomov

Technical Director

hagay@sdc.org.il

Miki Patish

Sound Engineer

mikipatish@gmail.com

Sergei Berezin

Maintenance Manager

sergey@sdc.org.il

Ben Shimnuberg

Box Office

ben@sdc.org.il

Tamir Eting

Assistant to the Artistic Director

tamir@sdc.org.il

Asya Skorik

Content Creator & Social Media Coordinator

asya@sdc.org.il

Dorit Alufer

Box Office

dorit@sdc.org.il

House menagers:

Ben Dekalo, Alexander Sun Zvyagin, Rom Sade, Yaron Hassidof, Lital Epstein, Maxim Mass

Ushers:

Shira Arbel, Yuval Carmi, Ronny Feigler, Itamar Galina, Gili Geva, Orit Halbron, Ophir Konash, Nitzan Nisimov, Lalel Piliora, Or Sasi, Yaakov Tzemchi, Reli Zamir

The Suzanne Dellal Centre Council and Board of Directors

Prof. Nehemia Friedland

Chairman of The Council

Nehemia Dagan

Chairman of The Board

Zeev Sokolowski

Chairman of Finance Committee

*Dr. Limor Amit, *Nili Arad, Avi Attias, *Adv. Efraim Barak, Ruth Barak, Roni Bareket, Elisha Ben Nisan, Adv. Aviram Borochov, Orly Diamant, Zeev Feldman, *Dalit Haramaty, Maya Jacobs, Ilana Kaufman, Batia Keinan, Nili Lamdan, *Limor Livnat, Michal Litvin, *Rafi Maor, Dr. Uri Marmur, *Orna Peri, Ron Peri, *Talia Porat, *Adv.Leora Pratt Levin, Karen Ringel, Lilach Sapir, *Diane Sokolowski, *Yair Tal, Yossi Tal Gan, Miki Yerushalmi, *Adv. Inbar Yehezkeli Blilious, Suzy Yogev

Contact Us

Suzanne Dellal Centre, Yehieli St 5, Tel Aviv-Yafo 65149
Tickets: 03-5105656 | Office: 03-5105657 | Fax: 03-5179634 | info@sdc.org.il

The Home for
Dance in Israel

Suzanne Dellal Centre nurtures, supports, and promotes the art of contemporary dance in Israel.
Your support will enable us to continue investing much-needed resources into the dance community.

We invite you to take part with us in ensuring the future of dance in Israel.

Click here to donate

Suzanne Dellal
Newsletter

    Font Resize
    Contrast