Performances & Events

Filter

  • Category

Renana Raz – The Most Boring Show in the World

Show for children ages 5+ and the whole family
 

Studio Zehava & Jack
Sat, January 28, 12:30
Dellal Hall
Sun, January 29, 21:00

Mon, January 30, 19:00

4 More Dates

Dellal Hall
Sun, February 05, 21:00

Mon, February 06, 21:00

2 More Dates

May Zarhy | Presencia

No entry for latecomers.

Studio Zehava & Jack
Wed, February 08, 20:30

Thu, February 09, 20:30

1 More Dates

Dellal Hall
Thu, February 09, 21:00

Tue, March 28, 21:00

Kolben Dance Company – AGAM 3.0

No entry for latecomers.

Dellal Hall
Fri, February 10, 14:00

Sat, February 18, 20:00

Remangar flamenco- ALBOREANDO

No entry for latecomers.

Dellal Hall
Sat, February 11, 20:30
Studio Zehava & Jack
Wed, February 15, 20:30

Vertigo Dance Company – MAKOM

No entry for latecomers.

Dellal Hall
Thu, February 16, 20:00

Fri, February 17, 14:00

2 More Dates

Neta Hetsrony – Wolves on heels

No entry for latecomers.
Studio Zehava & Jack
Fri, February 17, 20:00

Sat, February 18, 20:00

3 More Dates

Animato Dance Company – X Sense

No entry for latecomers.
Dellal Hall
Sun, February 19, 20:30

GEM -waggle dance

No entry for latecomers.

Dellal Hall
Tue, February 21, 20:30
Yaron Yerushalmi Hall
Thu, February 23, 20:30
Dellal Hall
Thu, February 23, 20:30

Fri, February 24, 14:00

Studio Ora
Thu, February 23, 20:30

Thu, March 09, 20:30

Dellal Hall
Sat, February 25, 21:00

Gibney Company : Johan Inger | Sonya Tayeh

Please, note: on February 28, the program includes works by Johan Inger, Sonya Tayeh

Dellal Hall
Tue, February 28, 20:00

Gibney Company: Sharon Eyal | Sonya Tayeh | Johan Inger

On March 1-2, the program features works by Sharon Eyal, Sonya Tayeh, and Johan Inger

Dellal Hall
Wed, March 01, 20:00

Thu, March 02, 20:00

Compas-The Flamenco Show

No entry for latecomers.

Dellal Hall
Fri, March 03, 14:00
Dellal Hall
Sat, March 04, 20:30
Yaron Yerushalmi Hall
Tue, March 07, 18:00

Tue, March 07, 20:00

2 More Dates

Dellal Hall
Sat, March 11, 20:30

Wed, April 19, 20:30

1 More Dates

Galit Liss – Blue Zone

No entry for latecomers.

Studio Zehava & Jack
Thu, March 16, 19:30

Fri, March 17, 14:00

Andrea Costanzo Martini – PayPer Play

Show for children 7+ and the whole family

 

Studio Zehava & Jack
Sat, March 18, 11:00

Sat, March 18, 13:00

Studio Zehava & Jack
Mon, March 27, 20:30
Dellal Hall
Fri, March 31, 14:00

Sat, April 01, 20:30

Dellal Hall
Fri, May 12, 14:00

Contact Us

Suzanne Dellal Centre, Yehieli St 5, Tel Aviv-Yafo 65149
Tickets: 03-5105656 | Office: 03-5105657 | Fax: 03-5179634 | info@sdc.org.il

The Home for
Dance in Israel

Suzanne Dellal Centre nurtures, supports, and promotes the art of contemporary dance in Israel.
Your support will enable us to continue investing much-needed resources into the dance community.

We invite you to take part with us in ensuring the future of dance in Israel.

Click here to donate

Suzanne Dellal
Newsletter

    Font Resize
    Contrast