Performances & Events

Filter

  • Category

Batsheva Dance Company-Fugue In Crimson

No entry for latecomers.

 Telephone  : 03-5171471
For Ticketshttps://bit.ly/Fugue_en 

Dellal Hall
Tue, May 24, 18:30

Tue, May 24, 21:00

11 More Dates

Avshalom Pollak Dance Theater – Space Invaders

.There is an obligation to wear masks in the central halls

Yaron Yerushalmi Hall
Thu, May 26, 19:00

Fri, May 27, 14:00

Neta Hetsrony – Wolves on heels

No entry for latecomers.
Studio Zehava & Jack
Fri, May 27, 20:00

Sat, May 28, 20:00

Kolben Dance-Snow Queen

No entry for latecomers.
Dellal Hall
Sat, May 28, 11:00

Thu, June 30, 17:30

1 More Dates

Jerusalem Dance Theater-Double Pass

No entry for latecomers.
Dellal Hall
Tue, May 31, 20:30

Fresco Dance Company- Aftermath

No entry for latecomers.
Dellal Hall
Thu, June 02, 20:30

Fri, June 03, 14:00

2 More Dates

אסכולות – לגופו של אדם

.There is an obligation to wear masks in the central halls.
Workshop of 6 sessions
Directed by Ranna Raz

For more details and purchase click here
Phone Number: 1-700-700-169

Yaron Yerushalmi Hall
Fri, June 03, 10:00

IDCDANCING -Dissonance- Premiere

No entry for latecomers.

Dellal Hall
Mon, June 06, 20:00
Studio Zehava & Jack
Tue, June 07, 19:00

Tue, June 07, 21:00

4 More Dates

Dellal Hall
Thu, June 09, 20:30

Wed, August 17, 20:30

Dellal Hall
Sat, June 11, 21:00
Dellal Hall
Tue, June 14, 20:30

Tue, August 16, 20:30

Studio Zehava & Jack
Wed, June 15, 17:00

Wed, June 15, 18:30

Birth of the Phoenix

The show will take place at the main Courtyard

Wed, June 15, 20:30
Studio Zehava & Jack
Thu, June 16, 17:30

Artistic meeting with the Choreographer

There is an obligation to wear masks in the central halls.

Studio Zehava & Jack
Thu, June 16, 18:45

Vertigo Dance Company – PARDES

No entry for latecomers.

Dellal Hall
Thu, June 16, 20:30
Studio Zehava & Jack
Fri, June 17, 11:30

Integrated Dance Class

No entry for latecomers.

Studio Zehava & Jack
Fri, June 17, 14:00

Renana Raz – The Most Boring Show in the World

Show for children ages 6+ and the whole family
 

Studio Zehava & Jack
Sat, June 18, 11:00

Sat, June 18, 12:30

Kolben Dance – on the edge

The performance takes place in accordance with the Green Pass regulations: Entry is allowed only for those over the age of 3; and with proof of vaccination, or recovery from covid, or with a negative covid test within the last 72 hours.

Dellal Hall
Sat, June 18, 21:00
Dellal Hall
Mon, June 20, 20:30

Galit Liss – Blue Zone

No entry for latecomers.

Studio Zehava & Jack
Thu, June 23, 19:30

Trisha Brown Dance Company-50 years of creation

No entry for latecomers.
outside 25 min.
enter to theater inside 50 min (not including pause between pieces).

Dellal Hall
Sat, June 25, 19:00

Sun, June 26, 19:00

Studio Zehava & Jack
Mon, June 27, 18:30

Mon, June 27, 20:30

Dellal Hall
Mon, June 27, 20:30
Studio Zehava & Jack
Tue, June 28, 21:00

Wed, June 29, 21:00

Dellal Hall
Sun, July 03, 11:00

Kamea Dance Company – RAGE

The performance takes place in accordance with the Green Pass regulations: Entry is allowed only for those over the age of 3; and with proof of vaccination, or recovery from covid, or with a negative covid test within the last 72 hours.

Dellal Hall
Mon, July 04, 20:30
Dellal Hall
Tue, July 05, 20:30

Kamea Dance Company – Kumzitz by Tamir Ginz

The performance takes place in accordance with the Green Pass regulations: Entry is allowed only for those over the age of 3; and with proof of vaccination, or recovery from covid, or with a negative covid test within the last 72 hours.

Studio Zehava & Jack
Wed, July 06, 18:00

Wed, July 06, 20:00

Compas Dance Company – Vitrage

No entry for latecomers.

Dellal Hall
Fri, July 08, 14:00

Fri, July 08, 21:00

Dellal Hall
Sun, July 24, 19:00

Mon, July 25, 20:30

Compas – Clasico Espanol

No entry for latecomers.
Dellal Hall
Sat, August 20, 21:00

Contact Us

Suzanne Dellal Centre, Yehieli St 5, Tel Aviv-Yafo 65149
Tickets: 03-5105656 | Office: 03-5105657 | Fax: 03-5179634 | info@sdc.org.il

The Home for
Dance in Israel

Suzanne Dellal Centre nurtures, supports, and promotes the art of contemporary dance in Israel.
Your support will enable us to continue investing much-needed resources into the dance community.

We invite you to take part with us in ensuring the future of dance in Israel.

Click here to donate

Suzanne Dellal
Newsletter

    Font Resize
    Contrast