Performances & Events

  • Category

HORA BY OHAD NAHARIN

 

Dellal Hall
Tue, September 28, 21:00

Wed, September 29, 19:00

3 More Dates

Galit Liss – Blue Zone

 

Fri, October 01, 14:30

Sat, October 02, 19:30

“יאג” מאת אוהד נהרין

 

Dellal Hall
Tue, October 05, 19:00

Tue, October 05, 21:00

2 More Dates

Avshalom Pollak Dance Theater – Space Invaders

 

Yaron Yerushalmi Hall
Wed, October 06, 19:00

Thu, October 07, 19:00

4 More Dates

Shira Elkouby -My condolences

 

Studio Zehava & Jack
Wed, October 06, 21:00

Thu, October 07, 21:00

Vertigo Dance Company – PARDES

 

Dellal Hall
Thu, October 14, 20:00

Fri, October 15, 14:00

1 More Dates

Kolben Dance – TR[app]ED

 

Dellal Hall
Sat, October 16, 21:00

Yasmeen Godder Company – Practicing Empathy #1

 

Studio Zehava & Jack
Sat, October 16, 21:00

Yasmeen Godder Company – Practicing Empathy #2by2

 

Studio Zehava & Jack
Sat, October 16, 18:30

Sat, October 16, 19:15

1 More Dates

Fresco Dance Company- Yoram Karmi – O.K-19

 

Dellal Hall
Tue, October 19, 21:00

Fri, November 05, 14:00

1 More Dates

FlamenCollage By COMPAS Dance Company

 

Dellal Hall
Sat, October 30, 21:00

Inbal Dance Theater – Lechet by Mor Shani

 

Dellal Hall
Thu, November 04, 20:30

Michael Getman – Am I

 

Dellal Hall
Tue, November 09, 20:30

Kamea – Matthäus-Passion-2727

Kamea dance company - Premier

Dellal Hall
Wed, November 10, 20:30

Thu, November 11, 20:30

Kamea Dance Company – RAGE

World Premiere

Dellal Hall
Tue, November 16, 20:30

Mon, December 13, 20:30

1 More Dates

Vertigo Power of Balance: SHAPE ON US

 

Dellal Hall
Wed, November 17, 20:30

Flamenco Ramangar – puertas

 

Dellal Hall
Thu, November 18, 21:00

Kolban Dance

 

Dellal Hall
Sat, November 20, 11:30

Mon, November 29, 17:00

Orly Portal – Fakarouni

 

Dellal Hall
Thu, December 09, 20:30

Fri, December 10, 14:00

Jerusalem Dance Theater – The return of the unicorn

 

Dellal Hall
Fri, December 24, 14:00

Inbal Dance Theater – Suzanne by Emanuel Gat

The performance takes place in accordance with the Green Pass regulations: Entry is allowed only for those over the age of 12; and with proof of vaccination, or recovery from covid, or with a negative covid test within the last 72 hours.

Dellal Hall
Wed, December 29, 20:30

Roy Assaf – Figure No. 16

The performance takes place in accordance with the Green Pass regulations

Dellal Hall
Thu, December 30, 21:00

Contact Us

Suzanne Dellal Centre, Yehieli St 5, Tel Aviv-Yafo 65149
Tickets: 03-5105656 | Office: 03-5105657 | Fax: 03-5179634 | info@sdc.org.il

The Home for
Dance in Israel

Suzanne Dellal Centre nurtures, supports, and promotes the art of contemporary dance in Israel.
Your support will enable us to continue investing much-needed resources into the dance community.

We invite you to take part with us in ensuring the future of dance in Israel.

Click here to donate

Suzanne Dellal
Newsletter

    Font Resize
    Contrast